Kings of Rock´n Roll DVD Musikvideo

Ny vare

49,00 kr

- +

Yderligere information

Chuck Berry, Jerry Lee Lewis, Little Richard.

19 numre.

51 minutter

A showcase DVD containing some of the greatest performers ever to pound the boards at the famous Rock ‘N’ Roll Palace in the US can be seen at their inimitable magnificent best in this pulsating rock presentation. From breathtaking performances by the original rock legend Bill Haley to the breathless performances of Jerry Lee Lewis, Little Richard and Chuck Berry singing a selection of some of their best known numbers this compilation features four of the world’s most memorable rockers creating a legendary viewing and listening experience that has no equal.

Performances listing:
1. You can have her – Jerry Lee Lewis
2. High school confidential – Jerry Lee Lewis
3. Medley: Hound dog, Good golly miss Molly, Blue suede shoes – Jerry Lee Lewis
4. Whole lotta shakin’ goin’ on – Jerry Lee Lewis
5. Sweet little sixteen – Jerry Lee Lewis
6. Rock around the clock – Bill Haley
7. See you later alligator – Bill Haley
8. Rip it up – Little Richard
9. Tutti frutti – Little Richard
10. Lucille – Little Richard
11. Jenny, Jenny, Jenny – Little Richard
12. Good golly miss Molly – Little Richard
13. School days – Chuck Berry
14. Sweet little sixteen – Chuck Berry
15. Memphis Tennessee – Chuck Berry
16. Reelin’ and rockin’ – Chuck Berry
17. Little queenie – Chuck Berry
18. Wee wee hours – Chuck Berry
19. Oh Carol – Chuck Berry

Skriv en anmeldelse

Kings of Rock´n Roll DVD Musikvideo

Musik DVD

Skriv en anmeldelse


Der er ingen kundeanmeldelser endnu.

30 andre produkter i den samme kategori:

Ingen produkter

To be determined Forsendelse
0,00 kr I alt

Til betaling